PAST OFFICE BEARERS

	I			
Year	President	Secretary Treasurer		
1961/62	Mrs. G Taylor	Mrs. E Taylor Mrs. J Richma		
1962/65	Mrs. E Scott	Mrs. S Brand	Mrs. J Baldwin	
1965/68	Mrs. S Brand	Mrs.V Walshe	Mrs. P Woods	
1968/71	Mrs. E Biggs	Mrs. Hughes	Mrs. P Woods	
1972/76	Mrs. E Lawrence	Mrs. S Swadling	Mrs. V Walshe	
1976/78.		Mrs. Swadling	Mrs. V Walshe	
1979/81	Mrs. S Swadling	Mrs. S Swadling/ Mrs. E Biggs	Mrs. V Walche	
1981/84	Mrs. E Briggs	Mrs. S Hughes/ Mrs. V Walche/ Mrs. Colless B Theaker		
1984/87	Mrs. M Row	Mrs. Colless Mrs. B Theaker /Mrs. V Watson		
1988/90	Mrs. T Hutchison	Miss J Cameron	Mrs. V Watson	
1990/96	Mrs. B Cooper	Miss J Cameron/ Mrs. W Wallace	Mrs. C Winder	
1996/98	Mrs. J Allen	Mrs. W Wallace	Mrs. C Winder	
1998/2001	Mrs. W. Wallace	Mrs. J Horwood Mrs. C Winder/ Mr G Marston		
2001/04	Mrs. H Riley	Mrs. M Jones/ Mrs. W Wallace	Mrs. G Marston	
2004/07	Mrs. G White	Mrs. J Koopman /Mrs. M Morris	•	
2007/08	Mrs. G Marston	Mrs. Morris/ Mrs. Mrs. G Doyle Wallace		
2009/12	Mrs. P Kearton	Mrs. B Byrne	rs. B Byrne Mrs. L Hoare	
2012	Mrs. B Byrne	Mrs. L Hoare Mrs. J Ahearn A Crosby		
2013/14	Mrs. B. Byrne	Mrs L Hoare	Mrs. J. Ahearn	
2014/15	Mrs B. Byrne	Mrs. L Hoare	1rs. L Hoare Mrs. J Ahearn	
2015/16	Mrs. Judy King	Mrs. L. Pointing Mrs. J Ahearn		
2017	Mrs Lyn Hulston	Mrs L. Pointing	Mrs L Hoare	
2018	Mrs Lyn Hulston	Mrs L Hoare	Mrs C Wilkinson	